Little tips on memorizing Qur’an


I just follow this blog couple seconds ago. Alhamdulillah, I found this nicee article. Then I reblog here. *it’s about thrice I use reblog hehe

Abdan Syakura

For the millionth time, I want to say how I am grateful to be a Muslim. For me, living under the guidance of Allah through Qur’an is just incomparable. Woe on me if I don’t follow Allah’s guidance.

Lately, alhamdulillah, Allah has made me really enjoying memorizing Qur’an, and alhamdulillah, He made it easy for me, as He promised. So I would to tell the secret =)

I think, the best way to memorize Qur’an, for the non-arabic speaker like us, is to memorize it along with reading its tafsir. The best one that I’ve used is tafsir fi dzilalil Qur’an by Sayyid Quthub. When we’re memorizing Qur’an along with reading its tafsir, it will not only make us understand word-by-word of what we’re memorizing, but we’ll also be able to dive into the beauty of Allah’s words and understand His great-beautiful message.

Not a long ago, I was kind of…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

